Loligo / Hirst


Loligo (top) is a rad, independent screenprinting studio in De Beauvoir, London. I think everyone could use a moon cushion in his/her life, or a print with the colour peach in it. And speaking of London artmakers, Damien Hirst’s Spot Paintings exhibition is happening now and there’s no excuse to miss it as it’s up in 11 locations worldwide including London, New York, Paris, Beverly Hills, Geneva, and more, see here. I’m heading to Brooklyn for a quick weekender to see it and maybe catch a bite at The Meatball Shop while K is going to try out the third St. John Restaurant—the one at the hotel. Yum!

1 comment
  1. lesley feldman said:

    I painted stripe paintings for years and no one evr gave me a billion dollars or wanted to hang mine in a gallery. I wish I knew I should have been painting dots!!!!

Leave a Reply

